Val d'Oise Canoë

Description

Canoe over the Oise. In the heart of a country of Art and History - L'Isle Adam - AUVERS N / A - Pontoise in majestic landscapes that have inspired artists and writers so much ,Vincent Van GOGH , COROT, BALZAC, LR STEVENSON ... Magic!

BEST SELLERS CANOE:

1-Tour of the Adamois Islands, in Balzac paradise

Duration 1h - easy level

From Parmain and over the water Isle-Adam labeled "Most beautiful detours in France" is offered to you: the Conti Castle, the 'islands of the crush and the priory, its beach, the little mermaid , the bridges of the cross and the mill and its dream villas hung in a domesticated nature.

An exceptional historical and aquatic adventure accessible in Transilien (line H from Gare du Nord). Boarding distance of 300 meters from the station of Parmain / L'Isle Adam via pedestrian walkway.

2- From Isle-Adam to Auvers-sur-Oise

Duration: 2h - easy level (distance 8 km)

Over the Oise, you will discover the castle Conti, pass close to the Castle of Stor, port wolves ... Upon your arrival at Auvers-sur-Oise, let yourself be tempted by a visit to the city or a snack pastry with the family. Accessible activity in TRANSILIEN.

3- STEVENSON: The most beautiful canoe adventure of IDF in a country of Art and History. Departure Isle Adam then direction Auvers sur Oise. Stop at the GUINGUETTE for a lunch or a snack then second departure to Pontoise citadel. EXCLUDED Duration 5:00, 17 km

Services
  • Parking
Tarifs

From 01/03 to 30/11/2017

Adult: 10 to 22 €

Child: 8 to 16 €.

From 01/01 to 31/12/2019

Adult: 10 to 22 €

Child: 8 to 16 €.

en savoir plus
Ouverture

Du lundi au dimanche en après-midi

informations complémentaires
  • Équipements : Car park, Coach parking, Parking, Picnic area

Val d'Oise Canoë

Description

Canoë au fil de l'Oise. Au coeur d'un pays d'Art et d'Histoire - L'Isle Adam- AUVERS S/O - Pontoise dans des paysages majestueux qui ont tant inspirés artistes et écrivains -Van GOGH , COROT , BALZAC, LR STEVENSON... Magique!

BEST SELLERS CANOE :

1-Tour des Îles Adamoises, au paradis de Balzac

Durée 1h - niveau facile

Au départ de Parmain et au fil de l'eau l'Isle-Adam labélisée "Plus beaux Détours de France" s'offre à vous : le Château Conti, les 'îles de la cohue et du prieuré, sa plage, la petite sirène, les ponts de la croix et du moulin et ses villas de rêve accrochées dans une nature domestiquée.

Une aventure historique et aquatique exceptionnelle accessible en Transilien (ligne H départ Gare du Nord). Embarquement distant de 300 mètres de la gare de Parmain / L'Isle Adam via allée piétonne.

2- De l'Isle-Adam à Auvers-sur-Oise

Durée: 2h - niveau facile (distance 8 km)

Au fil de l'Oise, vous découvrirez le château Conti, passerez à toute proximité du Château de Stor, du port aux loups... A votre arrivée à Auvers-sur-Oise, laissez-vous tenter par une visite de la ville ou un goûter patissier en famille. Activité accessible en TRANSILIEN.

3- STEVENSON : La plus belle aventure canoe d'IDF dans un pays d'Art et d'Histoire. Départ l'Isle Adam puis direction Auvers sur Oise. Arrêt à la GUINGUETTE pour un déjeuner ou un gouter puis second départ vers Pontoise citadelle. EXCLU Duree 5h00, 17 km

Services
  • Parking
Tarifs

Du 01/03 au 30/11/2017

Adulte : de 10 à 22 € (Parcours 1: 10€

Parcours 2: 22€)

Enfant : de 8 à 16 € (Parcours 1 (8 à 12 ans): 8€

Parcours 2 (8 à 12 ans): 16€).

Du 01/01 au 31/12/2019

Adulte : de 10 à 22 € (Parcours 1: 10€

Parcours 2: 22€)

Enfant : de 8 à 16 € (Parcours 1 (8 à 12 ans): 8€

Parcours 2 (8 à 12 ans): 16€).

en savoir plus
Ouverture

Du lundi au dimanche en après-midi

informations complémentaires
  • Équipements : Parking, Parking autocar, Parking à proximité, Aire de pique-nique