Hôtel-Restaurant ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG

Description

The Ibis styles hotel Paris Roissy CDG, 3-star hotel, opened 24 hours a day, near the airport Roissy Charles de Gaulle ( CDG) and of the Park of the Exhibition of Villepinte is ideal for a stay affair(business) or leisure activities.

Offer BB to have breakfast and unlimited WiFi, included in the price. Rooms are completely renovated and can welcome up to 4 people. The hotel gives cosy bar, restoring (sideboard or à la carte), fitness, private parking lot and free shuttle since the airport.

The Ibis styles hotel Paris Roissy CDG is situated in the village Roissy en France, in 3 km of the airport Paris Roissy CDG. With its free shuttle Black line, the hotel is easily accessible of the airport or with the RER B of the center of Paris. Ideal starting point to visit high tourist places, Paris, the Eiffel Tower, Montmartre, the Park Asterix, Disneyland ® or the Castle of Chantilly. Shopping, cinemas, restaurants available on the big shopping mall Aéroville in 2km.

Services
  • Parking
  • Wifi
  • Tourisme handicap
Ouverture

Réception ouverte 24/24
Check-in à partir de 12h00 /Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

informations complémentaires
  • Type de restauration : Hotel-Restaurant
  • Catégories : Traditional cooking
  • Nombre maximum de couverts : 200
  • Services : Wi-fi
  • Équipements : Air conditioning, Car park
  • Tourisme handicap : Accessible for self-propelled wheelchairs

Hôtel-Restaurant ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG

Description

L'hôtel Ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG, hôtel 3 étoiles, ouvert 24h/24, à proximité de l'aéroport Roissy Charles de Gaulle (CDG) et du Parc des Expo de Villepinte est idéal pour un séjour affaire ou loisirs.

Offre BB avec petit déjeuner et Wifi illimité, inclus dans le prix. Les chambres sont entièrement rénovées et peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. L'hôtel met à disposition bar cosy, restaurant (buffet ou à la carte), fitness, parking privé (payant) et navette gratuite depuis l'aéroport.

L'hôtel Ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG est situé dans le village Roissy en France, à 3 km de l'aéroport Paris Roissy CDG. Avec sa navette Black line gratuite, l'hôtel est facilement accessible de l'aéroport ou avec le RER B du centre de Paris. Point de départ idéal pour visiter des hauts lieux touristiques, Paris, la Tour Eiffel, Montmartre, le Parc Asterix, Disneyland® ou le Château de Chantilly. Shopping, cinemas, restaurants disponibles au grand centre commercial Aéroville à 2km.

Services
  • Parking
  • Wifi
  • Tourisme handicap
Ouverture

Réception ouverte 24/24
Check-in à partir de 12h00 /Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

informations complémentaires
  • Type de restauration : Hôtel - Restaurant
  • Catégories : Restaurant traditionnel
  • Nombre maximum de couverts : 200
  • Services : Accès Internet Wifi
  • Équipements : Climatisation, Parking
  • Tourisme handicap : Accessible en fauteuil roulant en autonomie