Croisières Écluse 2019

Description

Profitez d'une croisière commentée au bord de l'Oise.

En direction d’Éragny sur Oise, jusqu’aux abords de Port-Cergy, vous franchirez l’écluse où vous serez sensibilisés à l’histoire et aux techniques de la batellerie, puis vous découvrirez le corridor écologique que forme la vallée de l’Oise en plein cœur de Cergy-Pontoise. Idéal pour les enfants curieux de découvrir le monde du transport fluvial ainsi que la faune et la flore d’une des plus belles rivières d’Île de France…

Tarifs

Adult: 15 €, Child: 10 €, Set price group adults: 40 €.

Free entry for children < 3 years.

Ouverture

Sunday 2 June 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 June 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 19 June 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

Sunday 23 June 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Saturday 6 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 14 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 21 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 4 August 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 11 August 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 18 August 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 25 August 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 1st of September 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 15 September 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 29 September 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 13 October 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.

informations complémentaires
  • Mode de paiement : Bank/credit card, Cheque, Chèques Vacances, Cash